(866) 296-7207

Reviews

Get a Stunning New Bath or Shower in 1-Day!

Home » Reviews

Reviews


5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 12 reviews)

Totally professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 8, 2023

From start to finish, the project was performed as stated. Top quality installers as well as product was used. We had two showers remodeled with new shower doors as well. Uneven walls were straightened out and the bathrooms now look beautiful! Thank you Lala for your precision and craftsmanship.

Debbie and Joe

Bath tub to walk in shower

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 8, 2023

Great company to work with. Joel did a great job of presenting the company and answered all of my questions along with a great price

Alex did a excellent job removing the existing tub along with installing th seals in shower

Absolutely no mess he clean up multiple times

He allowed my wife and I to go to an early dinner and lock up when he finished. Their communication was excellent. I asked that they pull ahead by a week and they fit me in. Thanks for the great experience

Rick Dobreff

sales

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 7, 2023

Salesman was very patient with my elderly mother.

Very polite and went above and beyond the scope of his job.

Rod Sinclair

Great Job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 2, 2023

Professionalism and courteous in every department, from the very start. Work done to my satisfaction. Wish I had used them before ! Thank you Erika, Joel and Alex for your role in my project!

Elba P.

Quality was great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 28, 2023

Joel came twice to complete the deal. He was on time for each visit. Joel gave us a lot of information about the company, the product and the project we sought to have done. He showed us all of their samples and helped us design a bathroom that fit our home.

Art K.

Excellent Job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 9, 2023

We met with Joel at a recent Show. We were looking to get and install a glass bathtub door. We could not possibly be more pleased. From the purchase to install it has been a fantastic process. Communication and timeliness were always on point and the quality of the work and product exceeded our expectations. They are what I would call true professionals. Extremely satisfied. !

Hector G

Very professional!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 27, 2023

Joel at Unique Bath handled everything perfectly and professionally at my mothers condo in Coconut Creek, Florida, which needed a new bathroom and mold remediation, including bringing in a mold remediation company and totally gutting the bathroom and selecting all the flooring, shower, tile, vanity, mirror and paint without me having to come from Texas to work with him.

Alan M.

Very happy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 7, 2023

My husband and I were pleased with the workmanship. The worker Ronny did above and beyond to please us. He was a very hard worker and made sure that all work was done to our liking. We were impressed with the whole team in making sure we were getting what we wanted. Very pleased with the results.

Pamela G

Great Job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 8, 2022

Mr. Joel was very thorough as to our cabinet upgrade prior to doing a contract fully explaining, time, materials to be used and costs. His installers, John, Jeff and Dylan were very knowledgeable, courteous, and hard working. Additionally, they arrived promptly at the agreed upon time and cleaned up daily. Our old cabinets were forty plus years old, The redo was fantastic. We highly recommend them.

Darcell A

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 15, 2022

Joel came to my house and priced a job for me. He came back the very next day, exactly when he said he would. He worked nonstop and did the job for an incredibly reasonable price. He was hardworking, very polite, and made sure I was happy with his work before he left. Definitely give him a try if you need work done around your house. Five stars all the way!

Shari L

Very happy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 22, 2022

Unique Bath Design w/ Joel installed an Outstanding Bathroom vanity and mirror–Mr. Joel was FABULOUS!! He completed the job with professionalism! My bathroom looks FANTASTIC—THANK YOU!!!!!

Ticen E

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 15, 2022

What a pleasure it has been to have Joel come and review my project. A previous contractor really destroyed our hopes. Joel stepped in and reassured us. Great communication and very knowledgeable. l’ll gladly recommend him to anyone looking for a bathroom contractor.

Gennad L.

Other Bath Remodel Services
5-Star Rated ★★★★★
Sale Ending Soon 05-01-2024

$950 OFF

Baths or Showers

Serving South Florida
Sale Ending 05-01-2024…

$950 OFF

Your Bath or Shower Project!
Sale Ending Soon 05-01-2024

$950 OFF

Baths or Showers